Leave a comment

Interviews

WJOB

We are live local talk about 12 hours a day with about 30 different shows per week. “JED in the Region,” 5-9am, is our most popular show. We also broadcast about 150 local high school and college games per year, including Purdue football and basketball. We let people talk and have some fun. We provide what we call “spee freech” by and about the Calumet Region of Indiana and Illinois. We talk, people call in and they talk, and we announce a few games. We do simple, fun, traditional radio for our area only.

http://www.wjob1230.com/9/post/2011/10/interview-with-author-rich-herschlag-with-t-rex-filling-in-for-preacher.html


The Lincoln Brown Show

Lincoln Brown is the Program Director at KVEL Radio in Vernal, Utah. He hosts “The Lincoln Brown Show” Mondays through Fridays from 8-9 AM. Raised a liberal democrat by 60′s activist parents, Brown realized he could no longer defend the tactics, beliefs and values of the Left the day he watched House Democrats change the rules of procedure in order to pass a previously failed vote to provide government benefits to illegal aliens.

http://www.thelincolnbrownshow.com/wp/podcast/rich-herschlag-author-of-sinatra-gotti-me-from-8-23-11-part-1/


Men’s Dugout

Telly Award winner from Fox Sports Net West, Tara can be seen jumping out of and flying airplanes, bun-gee jumping into gorges, reeling in fish in the deepest seas, white water rafting or riding horses bareback on Men’s Dugout!

http://mensdugout.com/mensdugout/?page_id=10


Erskine Overnight

Erskine’s fast-paced overnight, weekend call-in program deals with conspiracies, mysteries, and success in all areas of life. He is known for his probing questions, intelligence, quick wit, and humor. Erskine considers radio a “happening.” His goals are to provide entertainment, enlightenment, and enjoyment. Currently nationwide in over 60 markets, Erskine returns radio to FUN and quality, “the way it should be.”Erskine Overnight” airs on Saturday overnight from 9 PM-3 AM PST, 10 PM-4 AM MST, 11 PM-5 AM CST, midnight-6 AM EST.

 http://www.erskineonradio.com/archives/EO%20Rich%20Herschlag%20082011E.mp3

 

Dave White Presents

 Fun. Funny. Different. Variety Radio In The Truest Sense. Interviews, music, parodys, humorous commercials, original sketches. The “News From Clancy’s”, The “Dave White Singers”, “The Moral Compass” and much more. Originally airs on KSAV radio.

http://www.audioentertainment.org/ksav/Programs/DWP031511.mp3


		
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: